smithe1
First Name: Erik
Last Name: Smith
Address:
Phone:
Email: lanmanx@gmail.com
adamsonj1
First Name: Jane
Last Name: Adamson
Address: 10 Rea Road Avella PA 15312
Phone: 724-356-4444
Email: janeandjim1@icloud.com
adlerj1
First Name: Joyce
Last Name: Adler
Address: 114 Little Hollow Drive Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-741-8344
Email: jma0920@gmail.com
bermanh1
First Name: Helen
Last Name: Berman
Address: 410 Edgeworth Lane Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-741-7164
Email: db41525@aol.com
boberc1
First Name: Charlotte A.
Last Name: Bober
Address: 435 Oliver Road Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-600-5752
Email: cabober@comcast.net
brodishj1
First Name: Judy
Last Name: Brodish
Address: 326 Nicholas Place Edgeworth PA 15143
Phone: 412741-6455
Email: heyjude6455@aol.com
brownk1
First Name: Karen
Last Name: Brown
Address: 998 Kennedy Drive Ambridge PA 15003
Phone: 412-780-2809
Email: klkbrown4758@gmail.com
brownm1
First Name: Mary Patricia
Last Name: Brown
Address: 5 Deere Court Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-303-1773
Email: marvinbrownfamily@gmail.com
bryanc1
First Name: Cynthia
Last Name: Bryan
Address: 2605 Leona Lane Coraopolis PA 15108
Phone: 412-728-0568
Email: bryancindy888@gmail.com
coreyv1
First Name: Verna
Last Name: Corey
Address: Wilpen Hall POB 85 Sewickley PA 15143
Phone:
Email: vernacorey@gmail.com
daleye1
First Name: Evelyn
Last Name: Daley
Address: 27 Sterling Drive Coraopolis PA 15108
Phone: 412-861-3187
Email: noemail1@address.com
donahueg1
First Name: Geraldine
Last Name: Donahue
Address: 2108 Masonic Drive Bldg 2 Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-741-6044
Email: geraldinedonahue@comcast.net
edwardsm1
First Name: Mary Ellen
Last Name: Edwards
Address: 242 Patton Drive Coraopolis PA 15108
Phone: 412-264-9085
Email: Emeed64@verizon.net
eskraf1
First Name: Fran
Last Name: Eskra
Address: 2 Fairway Road Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-719-3618
Email: fgeskra@verizon.net
fordc1
First Name: Carole Moore
Last Name: Ford
Address: 216 Henry Avenue Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-741-3646
Email: cjfrn1121@gmail.com
foyc1
First Name: Carol Haddad
Last Name: Foy
Address: 201 Grant Street #511 Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-741-2663
Email: carolfoy@msn.com
freyb1
First Name: Barbara
Last Name: Frey
Address: 105 Sewickley Hgts Dr Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-741-4522
Email: bmf552002@yahoo.com
frickl1
First Name: Lisa
Last Name: Frick
Address: 3010 Notting Hill Drive Moon Township PA 15108
Phone: 412-302-8318
Email: moonfricks@gmail.com
giffordj1
First Name: Joy E.
Last Name: Gifford
Address: 3034 Scottish Rite Lane Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 724-709-1068
Email: joy.e.gifford@gmail.com
gordona1
First Name: Annemarie
Last Name: Gordon
Address: 310 Maple Lane Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-741-1829
Email: annemariegordon11@gmail.com
gradyj1
First Name: Jean
Last Name: Grady
Address: 201 Grant Street #202 Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-663-1168
Email: noemail2@address.com
halukaj1
First Name: Judy
Last Name: Haluka
Address: 101 Sewickley Hgts Dr Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-287-3678
Email: judyhaluka@verizon.net
hansenn1
First Name: Nancy K.
Last Name: Hansen
Address: 4001 Scottish Rite Court Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-741-1122
Email: nkh4529@aol.com
hazlettc1
First Name: Carol
Last Name: Hazlett
Address: 343 Chestnut Street Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-741-3288
Email: carol.hazlett343@gmail.com
holtons1
First Name: Susan
Last Name: Holton
Address: 205 Church Lane Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-741-3832
Email: sholton1@verizon.net
jacobsc1
First Name: Cordelia S.
Last Name: Jacobs
Address: 5004 Washington Lane Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-741-7740
Email: csjview@aol.com
johnsonm1
First Name: Mae
Last Name: Johnson
Address: 732 Ohio River Blvd Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-741-6281
Email: maejsew732@verizon.net
kirkpatrickj1
First Name: Jeanie
Last Name: Kirkpatrick
Address: 151 Walnut Street Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 239-810-2320
Email: jeanie.kirkpatrick@gmail.com
kostkasm1
First Name: Mary Ann
Last Name: Kostkas
Address: 104 Sewickley Hgts Dr Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-534-4229
Email: rkostkas@aol.com
krugp1
First Name: Pamela
Last Name: Krug
Address: 108 Stillwood Drive Moon Township PA 15108
Phone: 412-716-3258
Email: pammiek2615@msn.com
lautanenm1
First Name: Mary
Last Name: Lautanen
Address: 136 Centennial Ave #207 Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-741-2370
Email: mlautanen@hotmail.com
lawrencek1
First Name: Kathy S.
Last Name: Lawrence
Address: 114 Sewickley Hgts Dr Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-741-2432
Email: k.s.lawrence@comcast.net
lydonp1
First Name: Patricia A.
Last Name: Lydon
Address: 529 Sycamore Road Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-741-6052
Email: pjandplydon@comcast.net
mannionm1
First Name: Mary
Last Name: Mannion
Address: 403 Sewickley Hgts Dr Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-741-7012
Email: mtm1016@comcast.net
mccunek1
First Name: Kris P.
Last Name: McCune
Address: 200 Chadwick Street Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-352-8217
Email: noemail3@address.com
molendac1
First Name: Cynthia
Last Name: Molenda
Address: 1920 Franklin Place Moon Township PA 15108
Phone: 412-480-1183
Email: clmolenda@gmail.com
mosurad1
First Name: Donna L.
Last Name: Mosura
Address: 1704 Ridge Road Ambridge PA 15003
Phone: 724-266-6135
Email: noemail4@address.com
nashm1
First Name: Mary Carolyn
Last Name: Nash
Address: 101 Sewickley Hgts Dr Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-287-4469
Email: mcnash1@verizon.net
nelsonm1
First Name: Marion
Last Name: Nelson
Address: 7030 Berringer Court Moon Township PA 15108
Phone: 412-264-8434
Email: rlmbnelson@comcast.net
piconej1
First Name: Janet
Last Name: Picone
Address: 215 Patriot Lane Freedom PA 15042
Phone: 724-242-0633
Email: jpicone215@comcast.net
pugliaj1
First Name: Janet
Last Name: Puglia
Address: 16 Watson Street Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-741-6769
Email: puglia16@comcast.net
redmondc1
First Name: Cheryl
Last Name: Redmond
Address: 316 Beaver Street #304 Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-977-6670
Email: caredmond@mac.com
reillyc1
First Name: Cherie
Last Name: Reilly
Address: 1120 Roosevelt Road Pittsburgh PA 15237
Phone: 412-367-7259
Email: reillysssf@verizon.net
sairev1
First Name: Velma B.
Last Name: Saire
Address: 201 Grant Street #302 Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-749-0423
Email: vsaire@comcast.net
schadl1
First Name: Laurie
Last Name: Schad
Address: 2038 Hookstown Grade Road Clinton PA 15026
Phone: 412-860-5904
Email: ljschad@me.com
schaefers1
First Name: Sharron A.
Last Name: Schaefer
Address: 211 Patriot Lane Freedom PA 15042
Phone: 724-869-4213
Email: s.schaefer@comcast.net
schullerb1
First Name: Billie J.
Last Name: Schuller
Address: 102 Lytton Road Moon Township PA 15108
Phone: 412-262-3799
Email: mjschuller@comcast.net
scotte1
First Name: Elizabeth C.
Last Name: Scott
Address: 444 Nicholson Road Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-741-7732
Email: betteblu1@gmail.com
seilerj1
First Name: Judith
Last Name: Seiler
Address: 210 Weber Road Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-741-0126
Email: Jude424@outlook.com
serapigliad1
First Name: Dr. Constance
Last Name: Serapiglia
Address: 22 Vigne Road Coraopolis PA 15108
Phone: 412-771-5451
Email: serapiglia@rmu.edu
stawianyr1
First Name: Rosanne
Last Name: Stawiany
Address: 1404 Greystone Drive Moon Township PA 15108
Phone: 412-264-1249
Email: wbsrbs@verizon.net
stephensd1
First Name: Denise E.
Last Name: Stephens
Address: 325 Ferry Street Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-741-7542
Email: denises1750@yahoo.com
stringertl1
First Name: Linda
Last Name: Stringert
Address: 215 Linda Vista Road Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-741-3883
Email: lmstringert@yahoo.com
tarasip1
First Name: Patsy
Last Name: Tarasi
Address: 1200 Campmeeting Road Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-741-8534
Email: noemail5@address.com
thunellr1
First Name: Rosemarie
Last Name: Thunell
Address: 346 Ranchero Drive Moon Township PA 15108
Phone: 412-330-8513
Email: noemail6@address.com
valentep1
First Name: Patricia B.
Last Name: Valente
Address: 412 Sewickley Heights Drive Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-741-2339
Email: tutzismommy@aol.com
vitil1
First Name: Linda
Last Name: Viti
Address: 156 Washington Way Pittsburgh PA 15237
Phone: 412-721-7270
Email: Viti.Linda@yahoo.com
walasikb1
First Name: Beverly
Last Name: Walasik
Address: 119 Gatehouse Drive Moon Township PA 15108
Phone: 412-859-6444
Email: walasik@aol.com
walkera1
First Name: Ann H.
Last Name: Walker
Address: 308 Chestnut Road Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-741-8645
Email: hartleypwalker@gmail.com
wertb1
First Name: Brenda
Last Name: Wert
Address: 187 Independence Way Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-741-5471
Email: wertbrenda@yahoo.com
youngn1
First Name: Nancy
Last Name: Young
Address: 1743 Heather Heights Drive Crescent PA 15046
Phone: 724-457-7690
Email: Youngs1955@gmail.com
zusinasp1
First Name: Patty
Last Name: Zusinas
Address: 206 Shafer Road Moon Township PA 15108
Phone: 412-496-9465
Email: pazusinas@aol.com
bernardp1
First Name: Priscilla
Last Name: Bernard
Address: 25 McCarrell Road Hickory PA 15340
Phone: 724-356-7935
Email: noemail7@address.com
schultzs1
First Name: Sally
Last Name: Schultz
Address: 1575 Millers Run Road McDonald PA 15057
Phone: 724-356-2341
Email: sally.mike@yahoo.com
tibbottj1
First Name: Jane
Last Name: Tibbott
Address: 5011 Washington Lane Sewickley PA 15143
Phone: 412-366-8380
Email: tibjane@aol.com